Das Blaguss Reisebüro-Team

Das Blaguss Team stellt sich vor:

Verwaltung

Renate Remler

Renate Remler


Prokuristin Leitung Touristik
+43 (0)50655-2111
rremler@blaguss.at

Jasmin Paraszczak

Jasmin Paraszczak


Assistentin Leitung Touristik
+43 (0)50655-2113
jparaszczak@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 1010 Wien

Elfriede Marisch

Elfriede Marisch


Büroleitung 1010 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2201
emarisch@blaguss.at

Andrea Horvath

Andrea Horvath


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0) 50655-2202
ahorvath@blaguss.at

Claudia Steinbrecher

Claudia Steinbrecher


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0) 50655-2203
esteinbrecher@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 1040 Wien

Maria Langhammer

Maria Langhammer


Büroleitung 1040 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2131
mlanghammer@blaguss.at

Brigitte Rathbauer

Brigitte Rathbauer


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-2135
brathbauer@blaguss.at

Hannelore Reininger

Hannelore Reininger


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-2134
hreininger@blaguss.at

Pia-Maria Renger

Pia-Maria Renger


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-2132
prenger@blaguss.at

Manuela Wind

Manuela Wind


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-2136
mwind@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 1190 Wien

Brigitte Nowacek

Brigitte Nowacek


Büroleitung 1190 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2301
bnowacek@blaguss.at

Ina Deinhammer

Ina Deinhammer


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-2302
ideinhammer@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 1220 Wien

Jaqueline Grössl

Jaqueline Grössl


Büroleitung 1220 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2401
jgroessl@blaguss.at

Karina Panasyuk

Karina Panasyuk


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-2402
kpanasyuk@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 2860 Kirchschlag

Maria Kogler

Maria Kogler


Büroleitung Kirchschlag
+43 (0)50655-4101
mkogler@blaguss.at

Theresia Leidl

Theresia Leidl


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-4102
tleidl@blaguss.at

Petra Pastler

Petra Pastler


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-4104
ppastler@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 5020 Salzburg

Hubert Fierlinger

Hubert Fierlinger


Büroleitung Salzburg
+43 (0)662 876544-54
hfierlinger@vorderegger.at

Andreas Eberlein

Andreas Eberlein


Reiseberater
+43 (0)662 876544-51
aeberlein@vorderegger.at

Birgit Feichtner

Birgit Feichtner


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)662 876544-53
bfeichtner@vorderegger.at

Tanja Schmalwieser

Tanja Schmalwieser


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)662 876544-52
tschmalwieser@vorderegger.at
Reisebüro 5700 Zell am See

Hubert Fierlinger

Hubert Fierlinger


Büroleitung Zell am See
+43 (0)6542 70016
hfierlinger@vorderegger.at

Margret Gruber

Margret Gruber


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)6542 70016-63
mgruber@vorderegger.at

Doris Öller

Doris Öller


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)6542 70016-64
doeller@vorderegger.at

Alexander Schisernig

Alexander Schisernig


Reiseberater
+43 (0)6542 70016-61
aschisernig@vorderegger.at
Reisebüro 7000 Eisenstadt

Reinhard Pfneisl

Reinhard Pfneisl


Büroleitung Eisenstadt
+43 (0)50655-3201
rpfneisl@blaguss.at

Botakoz Baiketova

Botakoz Baiketova


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3205
bbaiketova@blaguss.at

Beate Paller

Beate Paller


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3202
bpaller@blaguss.at

Sandra Reiff

Sandra Reiff


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3203
sreiff@blaguss.at

Susanna Schabauer

Susanna Schabauer


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3204
sschabauer@blaguss.at

Erika Weghofer

Erika Weghofer


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3206
eweghofer@blaguss.at

Yara Kleibensturz

Yara Kleibensturz


Reiseberaterin in Ausbildung
+43 (0)50655-3207
ykleibensturz@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 7100 Neusiedl/See

Mirjam Kurtz

Mirjam Kurtz


Büroleitung Neusiedl am See
+43 (0)50655-3402
mkurtz@blaguss.at

Roland Bierbaum

Roland Bierbaum


Reiseberater
+43 (0)50655-3404
rbierbaum@blaguss.at

Andrea Hirn

Andrea Hirn


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3403
ahirn@blaguss.at

Stefanie Unger

Stefanie Unger


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3406
sunger@blaguss.at

Magdalena Bors

Magdalena Bors


Reiseberaterin in Ausbildung
+43 (0)50655-3407
mbors@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 7210 Mattersburg

Andrea Hombauer

Andrea Hombauer


Büroleitung Mattersburg
+43 (0)50655-3301
ahombauer@blaguss.at

Viktoria Jagschich

Viktoria Jagschich


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3302
vjagschich@blaguss.at

Manuela Koch

Manuela Koch


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3303
mkoch@blaguss.at

Richard Pildner

Richard Pildner


Reiseberater
+43 (0)50655-3304
rpildner@blaguss.at

Claudia Sailer

Claudia Sailer


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3305
csailer@blaguss.at

Manuela Tiess

Manuela Tiess


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3306
mtiess@blaguss.at

Andrea Trinko

Andrea Trinko


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3307
atrinko@blaguss.at
Reisebüro 7350 Oberpullendorf

Ursula Pfeiffer

Ursula Pfeiffer


Büroleitung Oberpullendorf
+43 (0)50655-3101
upfeiffer@blaguss.at

Tanja Angerer

Tanja Angerer


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3104
tangerer@blaguss.at

Viktoria Fabian

Viktoria Fabian


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3102
vfabian@blaguss.at

Natascha Frech

Natascha Frech


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3110
nfrech@blaguss.at

Melanie Karall

Melanie Karall


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3111
mkarall@blaguss.at

Martina Krail

Martina Krail


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3103
mkrail@blaguss.at

Petra Pastler

Petra Pastler


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3112
ppastler@blaguss.at

Christine Schey

Christine Schey


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3107
cschey@blaguss.at

Elisabeth Schmid

Elisabeth Schmid


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3105
eschmid@blaguss.at

Andrea Stubits

Andrea Stubits


Reiseberaterin
+43 (0)50655-3108
astubits@blaguss.at

Sophie Kacsits

Sophie Kacsits


Reiseberaterin in Ausbildung
+43 (0)50655-3109
skacsits@blaguss.at