Das Blaguss Reisebüro-Team

Das Blaguss Team stellt sich vor:

Renate Remler


Prokuristin Leitung Touristik
+43 (0) 50655-2111
rremler@blaguss.at

Jasmin Paraszczak


Assistentin Leitung Touristik
+43 (0) 50655-2113
jparaszczak@blaguss.at

Elfriede Marisch


Büroleitung 1010 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2200
wien1@blaguss.at

Franz Bauer


Büroleitung 1040 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2130
wien4@blaguss.at

Brigitte Nowacek


Büroleitung 1190 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2300
wien19@blaguss.at

Traude Köller


Büroleitung 1220 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2400
wien22@blaguss.at

Maria Kogler


Büroleitung Kirchschlag
+43 (0) 50655-4100
kirchschlag@blaguss.at

Reinhard Pfneisl


Büroleitung Eisenstadt
+43 (0) 50655-3200
eisenstadt@blaguss.at

Erich Braun


Büroleitung Neusiedl am See
+43 (0) 50655-3400
neusiedl@blaguss.at

Andrea Hombauer


Büroleitung Mattersburg
+43 (0) 50655-3300
mattersburg@blaguss.at

Ursula Pfeiffer


Büroleitung Oberpullendorf
+43 (0) 50655-3100
oberpullendorf@blaguss.at

Hubert Fierlinger


Büroleitung Salzburg
+43 662 876544
salzburg@vorderegger.at

Ingrid Biechl-Titsch


Büroleitung Zell am See
+43 6542 70016
zell@vorderegger.at