Contact travel agencies

Dear customers,

until the end of May 2020 we are happy to be reached by phone or email from Monday to Friday between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon! The opening times from June 2020, can be found below.

--> For your own safety and that of our employees & also to keep the waiting times short, we kindly request you to make an appointment in advance!


Our travel agencies, 9x in Austria and 3x in Hungary
1040 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1040 Wien, Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2130
E-Mail: wien4@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

1040 Vienna, Business Travel Center

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1040 Wien, Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2120
E-Mail: business@blaguss.at
By phone and email: Mon-Fri 09:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

1010 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1010 Wien, Stubenring 4
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2200
E-Mail: wien1@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-12:00h

1190 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1190 Wien, Obkirchergasse 17
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2300
E-Mail: wien19@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon & Wed 10:00-12:00h, Fri 09:00-12:00h

1220 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1220 Wien, Schüttaustraße 4
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2400
E-Mail: wien22@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon & Wed 10:00-12:00h, Fri 09:00-12:00h

2860 Kirchschlag, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
2860 Kirchschlag, Günser Straße 58
Phone: +43 (0)50655-4100
E-Mail: kirchschlag@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon & Wed 10:00-12:00h, Fri 09:00-12:00h
  Partially barrier-free

7000 Eisenstadt, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7000 Eisenstadt, Colmarplatz 1
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3200
E-Mail: eisenstadt@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

7100 Neusiedl am See, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7100 Neusiedl/See, Hauptplatz 21
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3400
E-Mail: neusiedl@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-12:00h

7210 Mattersburg, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7210 Mattersburg, Judengasse 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3300
E-Mail: mattersburg@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-12:00h
  Partially barrier-free

7350 Oberpullendorf, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7350 Oberpullendorf, Wiener Straße 26
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3100
E-Mail: oberpullendorf@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free


Hungary

HU-1075 Budapest, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-1075 Budapest, Károly körút 5
Phone: +36 1 317 77 77
E-Mail: office@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00h

HU-9400 Sopron, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-9400 Sopron, Szinház utca 15
Phone: +36 99 506 633
E-Mail: sopron@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:30-17:00h

HU-9700 Szombathely, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-9700 Szombathely, Köszegi utca 27-31
Phone: +36 94 508 124
E-Mail: szombathely@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:30-17:00h