Contact travel agencies

Our travel agencies, 11x in Austria and 3x in Hungary

1040 Vienna, Travel agency (Head office)

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1040 Wien, Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2130
E-Mail: wien4@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00h
  Barrier-free

1040 Vienna, Business Travel Center

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1040 Wien, Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2120
E-Mail: business@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:00-18:00h
  Barrier-free

1010 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1010 Wien, Stubenring 4
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2200
E-Mail: wien1@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00h

1190 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1190 Wien, Obkirchergasse 17
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2300
E-Mail: wien19@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00h

1220 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1220 Wien, Schüttaustraße 4
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2400
E-Mail: wien22@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00h

2860 Kirchschlag, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
2860 Kirchschlag, Günser Straße 58
Phone: +43 (0)50655-4100
E-Mail: kirchschlag@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:00-12:00h and 12:30-17:00h
  Partially barrier-free

5020 Salzburg, Travel agency (Vorderegger Reisen)

Vorderegger Reisen GmbH & Co KG
5020 Salzburg, Franz-Josef-Straße 7-9
Tel.: +43 (0)662 876544
E-Mail: salzburg@vorderegger.at 
Web: www.vorderegger.at

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00h, Sa 09:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

5700 Zell am See, Travel agency (Vorderegger Reisen)

Vorderegger Reisen GmbH & Co KG
5700 Zell am See, Schlossplatz 2
Tel.: +43 (0)6542 70016
E-Mail: zell@vorderegger.at 
Web: www.vorderegger.at

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-13:00h and 14:00-18:00h, Sa 09:00-12:00h

7000 Eisenstadt, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7000 Eisenstadt, Colmarplatz 1
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3200
E-Mail: eisenstadt@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:00-18:00h, Sa 09:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

7100 Neusiedl am See, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7100 Neusiedl/See, Hauptplatz 21
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3400
E-Mail: neusiedl@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:00-18:00h, Sa 09:00-12:00h

7210 Mattersburg, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7210 Mattersburg, Judengasse 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3300
E-Mail: mattersburg@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:00-18:00h, Sa 09:00-12:00h
  Partially barrier-free

7350 Oberpullendorf, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7350 Oberpullendorf, Wiener Straße 26
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3100
E-Mail: oberpullendorf@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:00-18:00h, Sa 09:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free


Hungary

HU-1075 Budapest, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-1075 Budapest, Károly körút 5
Phone: +36 1 317 77 77
E-Mail: office@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00h

HU-9400 Sopron, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-9400 Sopron, Szinház utca 15
Phone: +36 99 506 633
E-Mail: sopron@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:30-17:00h

HU-9700 Szombathely, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-9700 Szombathely, Köszegi utca 27-31
Phone: +36 94 508 124
E-Mail: szombathely@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 08:30-17:00h