Team

The Blaguss team introduces itself:

Mag. Thomas Blaguss


CEO/ Managing Director
+43 (0)50655-0
office@blaguss.com

Mag. (FH) Paul Blaguss


CEO/ Managing Director
+43 (0)50655-0
office@blaguss.com

Claudia Pich


Company spokeswoman
+43 (0)50655-1102
cpich@blaguss.com

Romana Scheibenpflug


Assistant Managing Directors
+43 (0)50655-1101
office@blaguss.com

DI Marion Schindlecker


Assistant Managing Directors
+43 (0)50655-1103
office@blaguss.com

Sabine Lang


Reception desk/Accounting for drivers
+43 (0)50655-1281

Julia Rabner


Reception desk/Accounting for drivers
+43 (0)50655-1286

Christian Krupitza


Accounting for drivers
+43 (0)50655-1283

Anita Karlovits


Cash register/Accounting for drivers
+43 (0)50655-1284

Prok. Ing. Rudolf Braunshier


Head of bus operations
+43 (0)50655-1200
bus@blaguss.com

Iris Giesecke


Head of Sales
+43 (0)50655-1201
bus@blaguss.com

Hartmut Ziegler


Management Assistant
+43 (0)50655-1202
bus@blaguss.com

Hannes Kirnbauer


Occasional traffic Oberpullendorf
+43 (0)50655-3121
oberpullendorf@blaguss.at

Ing. Christian Rathmanner


CEO Blaguss Vorderegger, Salzburg
+43 (0)662 650 000
salzburg@blaguss.com

Prok. Elisabeth Führer-Resch


Sales & Marketing Blaguss Vorderegger, Salzburg
+43 (0)662 650 000
salzburg@blaguss.com

Susanna Schabauer


Occasional traffic Eisenstadt
+43 (0)50655-3204
eisenstadt@blaguss.at

Viktoria Jagschich


Occasional traffic Mattersburg
+43 (0)50655-3302
mattersburg@blaguss.at

Roland Bierbaum


Occasional traffic Neusiedl/See
+43 (0)50655-3404
neusiedl@blaguss.at

Linda Czerny


Customer care coach sales
+43 (0)50655-1212
bus@blaguss.com

Julia Höller


Customer care coach sales
+43 (0)50655-1214
bus@blaguss.com

Stefan Tomek


Customer care coach sales
+43 (0)50655-1211
bus@blaguss.com

Rececca Sokol


Customer care coach sales
+43 (0)50655-1200
bus@blaguss.com

Markus Hnidek


Customer care coach sales
+43 (0)50655-1216
bus@blaguss.com

Lukas Hobiger


Customer care coach sales
+43 (0)50655-1217
bus@blaguss.com
Management

Renate Remler

Renate Remler


Head of Blaguss tourism
+43 (0)50655-2111
rremler@blaguss.at

Jasmin Paraszczak

Jasmin Paraszczak


Assistant
+43 (0)50655-2113
jparaszczak@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1010 Vienna

Elfriede Marisch

Elfriede Marisch


Office Manager 1010 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2201
emarisch@blaguss.at

Andrea Horvath

Andrea Horvath


Travel consultant
+43 (0) 50655-2202
ahorvath@blaguss.at

Claudia Steinbrecher

Claudia Steinbrecher


Travel consultant
+43 (0) 50655-2203
csteinbrecher@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1040 Vienna

Maria Langhammer

Maria Langhammer


Office Manager 1040 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2131
mlanghammer@blaguss.at

Hannelore Reininger

Hannelore Reininger


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2134
hreininger@blaguss.at

Brigitte Rathbauer

Brigitte Rathbauer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2135
brathbauer@blaguss.at

Pia-Maria Renger

Pia-Maria Renger


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2132
prenger@blaguss.at

Manuela Wind

Manuela Wind


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2136
mwind@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1190 Vienna

Brigitte Nowacek

Brigitte Nowacek


Office Manager 1190 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2301
bnowacek@blaguss.at

Ina Deinhammer

Ina Deinhammer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2302
ideinhammer@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1220 Vienna

Jaqueline Grössl

Jaqueline Grössl


Office Manager 1220 Wien
+43 (0)50655-2401
jgroessl@blaguss.at

Karina Panasyuk

Karina Panasyuk


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2402
kpanasyuk@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 2860 Kirchschlag

Maria Kogler

Maria Kogler


Office Manager Kirchschlag
+43 (0)50655-4101
mkogler@blaguss.at

Theresia Leidl

Theresia Leidl


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-4102
tleidl@blaguss.at

Petra Pastler

Petra Pastler


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-4104
ppastler@blaguss.at
Travel agency 5020 Salzburg

Hubert Fierlinger

Hubert Fierlinger


Office Manager Salzburg
+43 (0)662 876544-54
hfierlinger@vorderegger.at

Andreas Eberlein

Andreas Eberlein


Travel consultant
+43 (0)662 876544-51
aeberlein@vorderegger.at

Birgit Feichtner

Birgit Feichtner


Travel consultant
+43 (0)662 876544-53
bfeichtner@vorderegger.at

Tanja Schmalwieser

Tanja Schmalwieser


Travel consultant
+43 (0)662 876544-52
tschmalwieser@vorderegger.at
Travel agency 5700 Zell am See

Hubert Fierlinger

Hubert Fierlinger


Office Manager Zell am See
+43 (0)6542 70016
hfierlinger@vorderegger.at

Margret Gruber

Margret Gruber


Travel consultant
+43 (0)6542 70016-63
mgruber@vorderegger.at

Doris Öller

Doris Öller


Travel consultant
+43 (0)6542 70016-64
doeller@vorderegger.at

Alexander Schisernig

Alexander Schisernig


Travel consultant
+43 (0)6542 70016-61
aschisernig@vorderegger.at
Travel bureau 7000 Eisenstadt

Reinhard Pfneisl

Reinhard Pfneisl


Office Manager Eisenstadt
+43 (0)50655-3201
rpfneisl@blaguss.at

Botakoz Baiketova

Botakoz Baiketova


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3205
bbaiketova@blaguss.at

Beate Paller

Beate Paller


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3202
bpaller@blaguss.at

Sandra Reiff

Sandra Reiff


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3203
sreiff@blaguss.at

Susanna Schabauer

Susanna Schabauer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3204
sschabauer@blaguss.at

Erika Weghofer

Erika Weghofer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3206
eweghofer@blaguss.at

Yara Kleibensturz

Yara Kleibensturz


Apprentice
+43 (0)50655-3207
ykleibensturz@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 7100 Neusiedl/See

Mirjam Kurtz

Mirjam Kurtz


Office Manager Neusiedl am See
+43 (0)50655-3402
mkurtz@blaguss.at

Roland Bierbaum

Roland Bierbaum


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3404
rbierbaum@blaguss.at

Andrea Hirn

Andrea Hirn


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3403
ahirn@blaguss.at

Stefanie Unger

Stefanie Unger


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3406
sunger@blaguss.at

Magdalena Bors

Magdalena Bors


Apprentice
+43 (0)50655-3407
mbors@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 7210 Mattersburg

Andrea Hombauer

Andrea Hombauer


Office Manager Mattersburg
+43 (0)50655-3301
ahombauer@blaguss.at

Viktoria Jagschich

Viktoria Jagschich


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3302
vjagschich@blaguss.at

Manuela Koch

Manuela Koch


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3303
mkoch@blaguss.at

Richard Pildner

Richard Pildner


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3304
rpildner@blaguss.at

Claudia Sailer

Claudia Sailer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3305
csailer@blaguss.at

Manuela Tiess

Manuela Tiess


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3306
mtiess@blaguss.at

Andrea Trinko

Andrea Trinko


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3307
atrinko@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 7350 Oberpullendorf

Ursula Pfeiffer

Ursula Pfeiffer


Office Manager Oberpullendorf
+43 (0)50655-3101
upfeiffer@blaguss.at

Tanja Angerer

Tanja Angerer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3104
tangerer@blaguss.at

Viktoria Fabian

Viktoria Fabian


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3102
vfabian@blaguss.at

Natascha Frech

Natascha Frech


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3110
nfrech@blaguss.at

Melanie Karall

Melanie Karall


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3111
mkarall@blaguss.at

Martina Krail

Martina Krail


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3103
mkrail@blaguss.at

Petra Pastler

Petra Pastler


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3112
ppastler@blaguss.at

Christine Schey

Christine Schey


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3107
cschey@blaguss.at

Elisabeth Schmid

Elisabeth Schmid


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3105
eschmid@blaguss.at

Andrea Stubis

Andrea Stubis


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3108
estubits@blaguss.at

Sophie Kacsits

Sophie Kacsits


Apprentice
+43 (0)50655-3109
skacsits@blaguss.at

Renate Remler


Head of Blaguss tourism
+43 (0)50655-2111
rremler@blaguss.at

Gabriele Kunze


Supervisor Business Travel Center
+43 (0)50655-2121
gkunze@blaguss.at

Claudia Posamentir


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2122
cposamentir@blaguss.at

Karin Schlager


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2123
kschlager@blaguss.at

Petra Tomanek


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2125
ptomanek@blaguss.at

Erwin Strobl


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2124
estrobl@blaguss.at

Ursula Augustin


Product Manager
+43 (0)50655-1801
gruppenreisen@blaguss.com

Marlies Wendl


Product Representative & Groups
+43 (0)50655-1804
gruppenreisen@blaguss.com

Maria Paller


Group & Special Tours Burgenland
+43 (0)50655-3123
oberpullendorf@blaguss.at

Dipl. Kffr. Manja Pfnier


Group & Special Tours Burgenland
+43 (0)50655-3122
oberpullendorf@blaguss.at

Denise Tiefenbach


Apprentice
+43 (0)50655-3124
gruppenreisen@blaguss.com

Peter Petschenig


Product Manager
+43 (0)50655-1232
office@action4school.at

Renate Handler


Product Manager
+43 (0)50655-1231
office@action4school.at

Daniela Lederer-Gartler


Product Manager
+43 (0)50655-1233
office@action4school.at

Giulia Jantscher


action4school Salzburg
+43 (0)662 650 000
salzburg@action4school.at

László Pásztor


Managing Director DMC Hungary
+36 (0)1 486 3261
laszlo.pasztor@blaguss.hu

Elisabeth Bobok


Director of Business Development DMC Hungary
+36 (0)1 486 3262
elisabeth.bobok@blaguss.hu

Alessandra Bezzio


Sales Manager DMC Austria
+43 (0) 50655-2502
abezzio@blaguss.at

Maria Grazia Chiarella


MICE Manager DMC Austria
+43 (0) 50655-2504
mchiarella@blaguss.at

Lourdes Peña-Santana


Senior Project Manager DMC Austria
+43 (0) 50655-2503
lsantana@blaguss.at

Katalin Eros


Head of PCO Department Hungary
+36 (0)1 374 7030
katalin.eros@blaguss.hu

Katalin Lefter


Senior MICE Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0)1 486 3266
katalin.lefter@blaguss.hu

Eszter Szentmiklósi


Senior MICE Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0) 20 944 9958
eszter.szentmiklosi@blaguss.hu

Krisztina Horváth


Senior MICE Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0)1 486 3267
krisztina.horvath@blaguss.hu

Barbara Berkesi


Senior MICE Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0) 30 274 7125
barbara.berkesi@blaguss.hu

Adrienn Popovics


Senior MICE Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0) 1 374 7032
adrienn.popovics@blaguss.hu

Ildikó Orosz


MICE Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0)1 486 3263
ildiko.orosz@blaguss.hu

Viktória Sármány


MICE Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0)1 486 3269
viktoria.sarmany@blaguss.hu

István Kozár


Project Manager DMC Hungary
+36 (0)1 486 3265
istvan.kozar@blaguss.hu