Blaguss travel bureau-team

The Blaguss team introduces itself:

Renate Remler


Head of Blaguss tourism
+43 (0) 50655-2111
rremler@blaguss.at

Jasmin Paraszczak


Assistant
+43 (0) 50655-2113
jparaszczak@blaguss.at

Elfriede Marisch


Office Manager 1010 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2200
wien1@blaguss.at

Franz Bauer


Office Manager 1040 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2130
wien4@blaguss.at

Brigitte Nowacek


Office Manager 1190 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2300
wien19@blaguss.at

Traude Köller


Office Manager 1220 Wien
+43 (0) 50655-2400
wien22@blaguss.at

Maria Kogler


Office Manager Kirchschlag
+43 (0) 50655-4100
kirchschlag@blaguss.at

Reinhard Pfneisl


Office Manager Eisenstadt
+43 (0) 50655-3200
eisenstadt@blaguss.at

Erich Braun


Office Manager Neusiedl am See
+43 (0) 50655-3400
neusiedl@blaguss.at

Andrea Hombauer


Office Manager Mattersburg
+43 (0) 50655-3300
mattersburg@blaguss.at

Ursula Pfeiffer


Office Manager Oberpullendorf
+43 (0) 50655-3100
oberpullendorf@blaguss.at

Hubert Fierlinger


Office Manager Salzburg
+43 662 876544
salzburg@vorderegger.at

Hubert Fierlinger


Office Manager Zell am See
+43 6542 70016
zell@vorderegger.at