Blaguss travel bureau-team

The Blaguss team introduces itself:

Management

Renate Remler

Renate Remler


Head of Blaguss tourism
+43 (0)50655-2111
rremler@blaguss.at

Jasmin Paraszczak

Jasmin Paraszczak


Assistant
+43 (0)50655-2113
jparaszczak@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1010 Vienna

Elfriede Marisch

Elfriede Marisch


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-2201
emarisch@blaguss.at

Claudia Steinbrecher

Claudia Steinbrecher


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2203
csteinbrecher@blaguss.at

Andrea Horvath

Andrea Horvath


Travel consultant
+43 (0) 50655-2202
ahorvath@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1040 Vienna

Maria Langhammer

Maria Langhammer


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-2131
mlanghammer@blaguss.at

Alexandra Kopfschlägl

Alexandra Kopfschlägl


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2133
akopfschlaegl@blaguss.at

Hannelore Reininger

Hannelore Reininger


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2134
hreininger@blaguss.at

Manuela Obernosterer (ehem. Wind)

Manuela Obernosterer (ehem. Wind)


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2136
mobernosterer@blaguss.at

Pia-Maria Renger

Pia-Maria Renger


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2132
prenger@blaguss.at

Brigitte Rathbauer

Brigitte Rathbauer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2135
brathbauer@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1190 Vienna

Brigitte Nowacek

Brigitte Nowacek


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-2301
bnowacek@blaguss.at

Ina Deinhammer

Ina Deinhammer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2302
ideinhammer@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 1220 Vienna

Jaqueline Grössl

Jaqueline Grössl


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-2401
jgroessl@blaguss.at

Karina Panasyuk

Karina Panasyuk


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-2402
kpanasyuk@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 2860 Kirchschlag

Maria Kogler

Maria Kogler


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-4101
mkogler@blaguss.at

Theresia Leidl

Theresia Leidl


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-4102
tleidl@blaguss.at

Petra Pastler

Petra Pastler


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-4104
ppastler@blaguss.at
Travel agency 5020 Salzburg

Hubert Fierlinger

Hubert Fierlinger


Office Manager
+43 (0)662 876544-54
hfierlinger@vorderegger.at

Andreas Eberlein

Andreas Eberlein


Deputy Office Manager
+43 (0)662 876544-51
aeberlein@vorderegger.at

Birgit Feichtner

Birgit Feichtner


Travel consultant
+43 (0)662 876544-53
bfeichtner@vorderegger.at

Tanja Schmalwieser

Tanja Schmalwieser


Travel consultant
+43 (0)662 876544-52
tschmalwieser@vorderegger.at
Travel agency 5700 Zell am See

Hubert Fierlinger

Hubert Fierlinger


Office Manager
+43 (0)6542 70016
hfierlinger@vorderegger.at

Margret Gruber

Margret Gruber


Travel consultant
+43 (0)6542 70016-63
mgruber@vorderegger.at

Doris Öller

Doris Öller


Travel consultant
+43 (0)6542 70016-64
doeller@vorderegger.at

Alexander Schisernig

Alexander Schisernig


Travel consultant
+43 (0)6542 70016-61
aschisernig@vorderegger.at
Travel bureau 7000 Eisenstadt

Reinhard Pfneisl

Reinhard Pfneisl


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-3201
rpfneisl@blaguss.at

Beate Paller

Beate Paller


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3202
bpaller@blaguss.at

Sandra Reiff

Sandra Reiff


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3203
sreiff@blaguss.at

Susanna Schabauer

Susanna Schabauer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3204
sschabauer@blaguss.at

Erika Weghofer

Erika Weghofer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3206
eweghofer@blaguss.at

Botakoz Baiketova

Botakoz Baiketova


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3205
bbaiketova@blaguss.at

Yara Kleibensturz

Yara Kleibensturz


Apprentice
+43 (0)50655-3207
ykleibensturz@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 7100 Neusiedl/See

Mirjam Kurtz

Mirjam Kurtz


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-3402
mkurtz@blaguss.at

Andrea Hirn

Andrea Hirn


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3403
ahirn@blaguss.at

Stefanie Unger

Stefanie Unger


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3406
sunger@blaguss.at

Katharina Kirnbauer

Katharina Kirnbauer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3408
kkirnbauer@blaguss.at

Magdalena Bors

Magdalena Bors


Apprentice
+43 (0)50655-3407
mbors@blaguss.at

Roland Bierbaum

Roland Bierbaum


Bus and group sales
+43 (0)50655-3404
rbierbaum@blaguss.at

Marco Frankl

Marco Frankl


Travel consultant in training
+43 (0)50655-3405
mfrankl@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 7210 Mattersburg

Andrea Hombauer

Andrea Hombauer


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-3301
ahombauer@blaguss.at

Manuela Koch

Manuela Koch


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3303
mkoch@blaguss.at

Richard Pildner

Richard Pildner


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3304
rpildner@blaguss.at

Claudia Sailer

Claudia Sailer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3305
csailer@blaguss.at

Manuela Tiess

Manuela Tiess


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3306
mtiess@blaguss.at

Andrea Trinko

Andrea Trinko


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3307
atrinko@blaguss.at

Magdalena Nedwed

Magdalena Nedwed


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3302
mnedwed@blaguss.at
Travel bureau 7350 Oberpullendorf

Ursula Pfeiffer

Ursula Pfeiffer


Office Manager
+43 (0)50655-3101
upfeiffer@blaguss.at

Martina Krail

Martina Krail


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3103
mkrail@blaguss.at

Elisabeth Schmidt

Elisabeth Schmidt


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3105
eschmidt@blaguss.at

Andrea Stubits

Andrea Stubits


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3108
estubits@blaguss.at

Victoria Fabian

Victoria Fabian


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3102
vfabian@blaguss.at

Melanie Karall

Melanie Karall


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3111
mkarall@blaguss.at

Petra Pastler

Petra Pastler


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3112
ppastler@blaguss.at

Natascha Frech

Natascha Frech


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3110
nfrech@blaguss.at

Tanja Angerer

Tanja Angerer


Travel consultant
+43 (0)50655-3104
tangerer@blaguss.at

Sophie Kacsits

Sophie Kacsits


Apprentice
+43 (0)50655-3109
skacsits@blaguss.at