Our travel agencies - 11x in Austria, 3x in Hungary

Travel bureaus

Management


Tel.:
E-Mail:
Opening times:

1010

Travel bureau 1010 Vienna

Stubenring 4
1010 Vienna

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-2200
E-Mail: wien1@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 09:00-18:00

1040

Business Travel Center

Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
1040 Vienna

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-2120
E-Mail: flug@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08.00–18.00
Barrier-free

Travel bureau 1040 Vienna

Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
1040 Vienna

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-2130
E-Mail: wien4@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 09:00-18:00
Barrier-free

1190

Travel bureau 1190 Vienna

Obkirchergasse 17
1190 Vienna

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-2300
E-Mail: wien19@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 09:00-18:00

1220

Travel bureau 1220 Vienna

Schüttaustraße 4
1220 Vienna

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-2400
E-Mail: wien22@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon.- Fri. 09:00-18:00

2860

Travel bureau 2860 Kirchschlag

Günser Straße 58
2860 Kirchschlag

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-4100
E-Mail: kirchschlag@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08:00-12:00 and 12:30-17:00
Partially barrier-free

7000

Travel bureau 7000 Eisenstadt

Colmarplatz 1
7000 Eisenstadt

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-3200
E-Mail: eisenstadt@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08:00-18:00, Sat. 09:00-12:00
Barrier-free

7100

Travel bureau 7100 Neusiedl/See

Hauptplatz 21
7100 Neusiedl/See

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-3400
E-Mail: neusiedl@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08:00-18:00, Sat. 09:00-12:00

7210

Travel bureau 7210 Mattersburg

Judengasse 15
7210 Mattersburg

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-3300
E-Mail: mattersburg@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08:00-18:00, Sat. 09:00-12:00
Partially barrier-free

7350

Travel bureau 7350 Oberpullendorf

Wiener Straße 26
7350 Oberpullendorf

Tel.: +43 (0) 50655-3100
E-Mail: oberpullendorf@blaguss.at
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08:00-18:00, Sat. 09:00-12:00
Barrier-free

5020

Travel agency 5020 Salzburg

Franz-Josef-Straße 7-9
5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43 662 876544
E-Mail: salzburg@vorderegger.at
Opening times: Mo-Fr 09:00 - 18:00, Sa 09:00 - 12:00
Barrier-free

5700

Travel agency 5700 Zell am See

Schlossplatz 2
5700 Zell am See

Tel.: +43 6542 70016
E-Mail: zell@vorderegger.at
Opening times: Mo-Fr 09:00 - 13:00 and 14:00 - 18:00, Sa 09:00 - 12:00

HU-1075

Travel bureau HU-1075 Budapest

Károly körút 5
HU-1075 Budapest

Tel.: +36 1 317 77 77
E-Mail: office@blaguss.hu
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 09:00-18:00

HU-9400

Travel bureau HU-9400 Sopron

Szinház utca 15
HU-9400 Sopron

Tel.: +36 99 506 633
E-Mail: sopron@blaguss.hu
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08:30-17:00

HU-9700

Travel bureau HU-9700 Szombathely

Köszegi utca 27-31
HU-9700 Szombathely

Tel.: +36 94 508 124
E-Mail: szombathely@blaguss.hu
Opening times: Mon. - Fri. 08:30-17:00